Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Atlantic Five Jazz Band – Bar Music Moods – Piano Christmas Edition Vol. 2
Jazz – Release date: 2022-11-25 / Catalog no.: ppt60104 / Format: Download-Album

	Atlantic Five Jazz Band - Bar Music Moods – Piano Christmas Edition Vol. 2
Atlantic Five Jazz Band's new Christmas gift for the year 2022. Enjoy Christmas with new recordings of a fine selection of Christmas songs, played on solo piano and recorded with the latest high professional recording technology. On this special Christmas album the Atlantic Five Jazz Band is performing Christmas evergreens from hi-class bars and international hotel lounges in a classy bar piano style.

On this album you will hear a well selected mixture of classic and famous Christmas songs and a few new noble compositions written by Atlantic Five Jazz Band. Celebrate the Holiday Season in a festive atmosphere surrounded by high quality Christmas tunes performed in a jazz piano style worth to listen to.


1. Winter Wonderland (3:08)
2. Let's Have an Old Fashioned Christmas (2:58)
3. Frosty the Snowman (2:44)
4. A Caroling We Go (2:32)
5. Let It Snow (2:59)
6. The White World of Winter (3:44)
7. I Rise Again (3:47)
8. I Heard The Bells on Christmas Day (3:34)
9. Christmas Is (4:01)
10. Memories of Christmas (3:53)
11. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (3:42)
12. You're All I Want for Christmas (3:32)

Tags:   christmas x-mas christmas jazz jazz bar jazz bar music bar piano smooth jazz classic jazz piano samba bossa latin latin jazz brazil bar pub lounge moods navidad noel jul weihnacht weihnachten weihnachtszeit weihnachtslieder weihnachtsmusik weihnachtssongs weihnachtsfeier heiligabend christbaum rozhdestvo release album music musica download streaming mp3 atlantic