Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Atlantic Five Jazz Band – Bar Jazz Sessions Vol. 3
Jazz – Release date: 2014-04-29 / Catalog no.: ppt60099 / Format: Download-Album

	Atlantic Five Jazz Band - Bar Jazz Sessions Vol. 3
Listening to these recordings by Atlantic Five Jazz Band offers a new sound experience. The tracks on this album have been digitally re-mastered in 2014 on high-grade 24 bit/96 kHz sound processing equipment. This has happened according to requirements and under monitoring by the Atlantic Five Jazz Band, to ensure that sound recordings meet the expectations of the band. The result is - once again - bar jazz at its best, performed by Atlantic Five Jazz Band.

These brillant sound recordings are a special enjoyment, when consumed in a relaxed or an elegant atmosphere. Cocktail party or candle-light dinner? A relaxed evening sitting by the open fire? This music is naturally suitable for such events. Treat yourself, your best friends, party guests, business partners or a romantic date to a few of the best compositions from jazz history.

Only available on Apple Music as Apple Digital Master

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music


1. One Note Samba
2. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
3. Just Friends
4. The Shadow Of Your Smile
5. Summer Samba (Samba de verão)
6. Satin Doll
7. The Girl From Ipanema
8. How High The Moon
9. Daily News
10. Here’s That Rainy Day
11. Spring Waltz
12. Lucky Southern
13. You Are So Beautiful
14. I've Never Been In Love Before
15. Wheel Of Fortune
16. Good Luck

Tags:   jazz bar jazz bar music bar piano smooth jazz classic jazz piano samba bossa latin latin jazz brazil bar pub lounge moods session sessions remaster remastered MFiT release album music download mp3 atlantic