Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Atlantic Five Jazz Band – Bar Music Moods - Christmas Edition Vol. 2
Jazz – Release date: 2009-11-24 / Catalog no.: ppt60077 / Format: Download-Album

	Atlantic Five Jazz Band - Bar Music Moods - Christmas Edition Vol. 2
Season's greetings from "Bar Music Moods"! After the success of the "Bar Music Moods" releases "Christmas Edition" and "Piano Christmas Edition" the Atlantic Five Jazz Band has recorded a new volume with more famous international Christmas tunes.

New and worldwide popular Christmas songs have been recorded in a jazzy way for this edition and will cater for an upscale festive atmosphere. These christmassy evergreens are highly recommended as this year's Christmas gift and these melodies should not miss on each mp3 capable device, which is intended to be a Christmas gift for your beloved family members and friends ...

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music | Amazon Music | Napster | 7digital


1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
2. Frosty The Snowman
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Santa Baby
5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
6. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
7. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
8. An Old-Fashioned Christmas
9. The Little Drummer Boy
10. Christmas Waltz
11. Mary's Little Boy Child
12. Mr. Santa
13. Auld Lang Syne

Tags:   christmas x mas christmas jazz jazz bar jazz bar music bar piano smooth jazz classic jazz piano samba bossa latin latin jazz brazil bar pub lounge moods navidad noel jul weihnacht weihnachten weihnachtszeit weihnachtslieder weihnachtsmusik weihnachtssongs weihnachtsfeier heiligabend christbaum rozhdestvo release album music musica download streaming mp3 atlantic