Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Offshore Orchestra – Dinner Music Moods
Jazz – Release date: 2009-04-24 / Catalog no.: ppt60066 / Format: Download-Album

	Offshore Orchestra - Dinner Music Moods
The Offshore Orchestra has recorded - besides a lot of releases for Standard and Latin dancing - an album with music especially for romantic dinners and high-class cocktail parties for the first time. Rumba, Bossa, Slow Foxtrot, many hits and evergreens out of the latin, jazz and pop genres played by the Offshore Orchestra, which is well-known for its music for gala dinners and ballroom dancing. With classic tunes like "Besame Mucho", "C'est ci bon" or "Strangers In The Night" you will be the perfect host of a romantic dinner or a successful cocktail party.

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music | Amazon Music | Napster | 7digital


1. Around The World
2. Autumn Leaves
3. Besame Mucho
4. C'est ci bon
5. If You Could Read My Mind
6. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
7. Maria Elena
8. More
9. Pigalle
10. Strangers In The Night

Tags:   ballroom dancing gala music standard latin dinner jazz band orchestra cha cha waltz walzer wiener walzer slow waltz slow fox disco fox foxtrott samba rumba salsa batucada tango jive quickstep besame mucho off shore cruise cruising download streaming mp3 release album