Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Atlantic Five Jazz Band – Bar Music Moods - The Piano Edition Vol. 1
Jazz – Release date: 2008-07-08 / Catalog no.: ppt60053 / Format: Download-Album

	Atlantic Five Jazz Band - Bar Music Moods - The Piano Edition Vol. 1
After the great success of the album series "Bar Music Moods" the Atlantic Five Jazz Band has spent some effort into another special category of bar music, the bar piano. While the regular "Bar Music Moods" releases have been performed by a whole jazz combo, now they have created their first special edition with jazz standards and evergreens solely played on the piano. For all people with a high-class taste in style there's now the perfect music to surround a stylish, upperclass atmosphere or a candlelight dinner with dignified piano music.

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music | Amazon Music | Napster | 7digital


1. As Time Goes By
2. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
3. The Days Of Wine & Roses
4. Spring Waltz
5. Night & Day
6. Someday My Prince Will Come
7. Good Luck
8. The Girl From Ipanema
9. When Sunny Gets Blue
10. Darn That Dream
11. I Thought About You
12. Like Someone In Love

Tags:   jazz bar jazz bar music bar piano smooth jazz classic jazz piano samba bossa latin latin jazz brazil bar pub lounge moods release album music download mp3 atlantic