Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Orinoco Haven – Acoustic Guitar Pearls Vol. 2
Pop/Folk – Release date: 2008-09-16 / Catalog no.: ppt60052 / Format: Download-Album

	Orinoco Haven - Acoustic Guitar Pearls Vol. 2
Orinoco Haven is a guitar combo, that has received its inspiration for a long time through a residence in venezuela. They lived in the most beautiful and in different places along the Orinoco River, where the world still remains in a lovely condition. But Orinoco Haven wasn't just influenced by traditional latin-american guitar music, they also used to have a large interest in the guitar standards in pop and folk music as well as in the adaption of well-known evergreens for acoustic guitar. Again they present the most famous hits for guitar on this second volume of the series "Acoustic Guitar Pearls" with the calmness and ease of a very beautiful evening at the waterside of the Orinoco ...

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music / iTunes | Amazon.com | Amazon.de | Google Play | Spotify | Deezer | Napster | 7digital | eMusic | JUKE!


1. Tears In Heaven
2. Sailing
3. Dust In The Wind
4. More Than A Feeling
5. Golden Brown
6. Arthur's Theme
7. Josephine
8. Just The Way You Are
9. Sunrise
10. Princeville
11. Sometimes
12. For Nancy

Tags:   guitar acoustic guitar guitar classics pop hits cover version album release download streaming mp3