Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Orinoco Haven – Acoustic Guitar Pearls Vol. 1
Pop/Folk – Release date: 2008-06-10 / Catalog no.: ppt60051 / Format: Download-Album

	Orinoco Haven - Acoustic Guitar Pearls Vol. 1
Orinoco Haven is a guitar combo, that has received its inspiration for a long time through a residence in venezuela. They lived in the most beautiful and in different places along the Orinoco River, where the world still remains in a lovely condition. But Orinoco Haven wasn't just influenced by traditional latin-american guitar music, they also used to have a large interest in the guitar standards in pop and folk music as well as in the adaption of well-known evergreens for acoustic guitar. Now they present the most famous hits for guitar on this first volume of the series "Acoustic Guitar Pearls" with the calmness and ease of a very beautiful evening at the waterside of the Orinoco ...

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music / iTunes | Amazon.com | Amazon.de | Google Play | Spotify | Deezer | Napster | 7digital | eMusic | JUKE!


1. Your Song
2. Hotel California
3. If You Leave Me Now
4. More Than Words
5. Careless Whisper
6. Baby, I Love Your Way
7. Fragile
8. Don't Dream It's Over
9. Free Monday
10. Slippin' Away
11. Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
12. Das Loch in der Banane

Tags:   guitar acoustic guitar guitar classics pop hits cover version album release download streaming mp3