Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Magnetic Scope – Synthesizer Mastercuts Vol. 4 (Science Fiction Themes)
Electronic – Release date: 2008-05-20 / Catalog no.: ppt60047 / Format: Download-Album

	Magnetic Scope - Synthesizer Mastercuts Vol. 4 (Science Fiction Themes)
Two professional musicians from Germany founded this duet for electronic music, "Magnetic Scope", in 2004. Even though both musicians deal with music of all styles, all types of instruments and therefore also with acoustic music, they believed that time has come for their own pure electronic music project. Their fascination for the pioneers of electronic soundscapes, e.g. Jean-Michel Jarre, Vangelis, Kraftwerk, Alan Parsons Project, Giorgio Moroder or Mike Oldfield as well, plus their shared enthusiasm for the world of science fiction made them launch the project "Magnetic Scope". Their musical works so far are a collection of many well-known synthesizer melodies, which have become evergreens meanwhile, and interpretations of popular main themes from science fiction movies and TV series. "Synthesizer Mastercuts Vol. 4" is the next edition, continuing the release of their works.

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music / iTunes | Amazon.com | Amazon.de | Google Play | Spotify | Deezer | Napster | 7digital | eMusic | JUKE!


1. Prologue In Space (Part 2)
2. Star Wars (Main Theme)
3. Stargate (Main Title)
4. The Trinity Infinity (Main Title)
5. E.T.-Theme
6. The Time Machine
7. Lost In Space (Main Title)
8. Independence Day Theme (1969 - We Came In Peace)
9. Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Theme
10. The Batman Theme
11. Alien (Main Theme)
12. Dune (Main Title)
13. The Journey
14. Reprise (Part 2)

Tags:   electronic electronic music electronica synthesizer instrumentals elektronische musik new wave disco scifi science fiction movies tv series tv themes movie themes soundtrack soundtracks television cinema masters mastercuts master recordings future magnetic album release download streaming mp3