Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Magnetic Scope – Synthesizer Mastercuts Vol. 1
Electronic – Release date: 2008-03-11 / Catalog no.: ppt60044 / Format: Download-Album

	Magnetic Scope - Synthesizer Mastercuts Vol. 1
Two professional musicians from Germany founded this duet for electronic music, "Magnetic Scope", in 2004. Even though both musicians deal with music of all styles, all types of instruments and therefore also with acoustic music, they believed that time has come for their own pure electronic music project. Their fascination for the pioneers of electronic soundscapes, e.g. Jean-Michel Jarre, Vangelis, Kraftwerk, Alan Parsons Project, Giorgio Moroder or Mike Oldfield as well, plus their shared enthusiasm for the world of science fiction made them launch the project "Magnetic Scope". Their musical works so far are a collection of many well-known synthesizer melodies, which have become evergreens meanwhile, and interpretations of popular main themes from science fiction movies and TV series. "Synthesizer Mastercuts Vol. 1" is the first edition releasing their works.

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music | Amazon Music | Napster | 7digital


1. Chariots Of Fire
2. Oxygene
3. Lucifer
4. Eve Of The War (From “War Of The Worlds”)
5. Conquest Of Paradise
6. Tubular Bells
7. Children
8. Equinoxe (Part 5)
9. Axel F.
10. Crockett’s Theme
11. Moments in Love
12. Vienna
13. Pulstar
14. Blade Runner (Theme)
15. Futile

Tags:   electronic electronic music electronica synthesizer instrumentals elektronische musik new wave disco italo disco masters mastercuts master recordings future magnetic album release download streaming mp3