Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Offshore Orchestra – Ballroom Confisery Vol. 2 - Let's Dance The Hits
Jazz – Release date: 2007-09-04 / Catalog no.: ppt60041 / Format: Download-Album

	Offshore Orchestra - Ballroom Confisery Vol. 2 - Let's Dance The Hits
This is a collection of ballroom and latin dance-styles containing a broad variety of evergreens and hits performed for cha-cha, samba, rumba, disco fox, waltz and other ballroom dance. Vol. 2 of this "swiss army-knife for dancers" offers more ballroom dance music for any family or company celebration, anniversaries, weddings or ballroom dance competitions.

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music / iTunes | Amazon.com | Amazon.de | Google Play | Spotify | Deezer | Napster | 7digital | eMusic | JUKE!


1. Love Is Good For You (Samba)
2. A Walk Outside (Cha Cha)
3. See You Later Alligator (Jive)
4. The Last Waltz (Slow Waltz)
5. Que Sera (Wiener Walzer)
6. La Ciudad (Tango)
7. Quando, Quando, Quando (Samba)
8. It Never Rains In Southern California (Rumba)
9. Canyon Fire (Jive)
10. Willenlos (Cha Cha)
11. Contemporary Fashion (Disco Fox)
12. Driving Home For Christmas (Quick Step)

Tags:   ballroom dancing gala music standard latin dinner jazz band orchestra cha cha waltz walzer wiener walzer slow waltz slow fox disco fox foxtrott samba rumba salsa batucada tango jive quickstep off shore cruise cruising download streaming mp3 release album