Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Atlantic Five Jazz Band – Bar Music Moods Vol. 3
Jazz – Release date: 2008-11-11 / Catalog no.: ppt60017 / Format: Download-Album

	Atlantic Five Jazz Band - Bar Music Moods Vol. 3
With its third volume the album series "Bar Music Moods" is bringing the original music from hi-class bars and hotel lounges to your living room or portable device again. For all lovers of bar music and jazz the Atlantic Five Jazz Band has recorded more carefully selected jazz standards and smooth evergreens for a perfect relaxed atmosphere.

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music | Amazon Music | Napster | 7digital


1. Tangerine
2. Someday My Prince Will Come
3. Once I Loved
4. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
5. Masquerade
6. Lover Man
7. Our Day Will Come
8. One Note Samba
9. I've Never Been In Love Before
10. Lady Bird
11. Lady Be Good
12. Cute
13. All In Love Is Fair
14. I’m Beginning To See
15. Here’s That Rainy Day

Tags:   jazz bar jazz bar music bar piano smooth jazz classic jazz piano samba bossa latin latin jazz brazil bar pub lounge moods release album music download mp3 atlantic