Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Palmira Guitar Cocktail – Southern Guitar Nights
Jazz – Release date: 2013-08-19 / Catalog no.: ppt60092 / Format: Download-Album

	Palmira Guitar Cocktail - Southern Guitar Nights
Palmira Guitar Cocktail invites to a voyage through southern realms of the world. With a wonderful guitar play the bands takes us to the warm nights of Spain, Latin America and the American South.

With this very first album release of the band you will get an impression of the world of Andalusian flamenco, white beaches of the Caribbean and gorgeous villas of the Southern United States with their spacious gardens full of southern live oaks bearing "Spanish moss".

This album can be enjoyed excellently with tapas & Spanish red wine, Creole cooking or fresh Caribbean cocktails. This way a blissful summer evening could turn to a trip to distant vacation destinations.

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music | Amazon Music | Napster | 7digital


1. Spanish Sunset
2. Southern Nights
3. Hope You Remember
4. My Heart Is Burning
5. Get It
6. Traffic Jam
7. Good Bye My Love
8. Little Cat
9. Snowflakes
10. Dangle With Champagne
11. Julian

Tags:   jazz latin latin jazz smooth jazz blues guitar world music classical guitar flamenco relax relaxing lounge samba bossa sundowner terrace download streaming music musica mp3 palmira latin america latinoamerica spain spanish espanol andaluz creole the south southern