Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Harper's Dixieland Marching Band – Red Hot Dixieland Parade Vol. 2
Jazz – Release date: 2008-08-26 / Catalog no.: ppt60056 / Format: Download-Album

	Harper's Dixieland Marching Band - Red Hot Dixieland Parade Vol. 2
Since a few years Harper's Dixieland Marching Band mainly performs the most popular marching band themes. But they also play well-known standards in jazz in a dixieland manner. Sometimes they also lay hands on versions in german language of famous classics like "Happy Days Are Here Again" or "J'aime une Tyrolienne". Who has invited for a Sunday's morning pint with "Red Hot Dixieland Parade Vol. 2", will leave a great impression as a host to all guests.

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music / iTunes | Amazon.com | Amazon.de | Google Play | Spotify | Deezer | Napster | 7digital | eMusic | JUKE!


1. Sweet Georgia Brown
2. Ain't She Sweet
3. Once Or Twice
4. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
5. High Spirit
6. Ice Cream (Vocal Version)
7. Bye, bye Blackbird
8. Indian Summer
9. French Spice
10. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
11. Quarter Stomp
12. Up To You
13. Basin Street Blues
14. Wochenend und Sonnenschein (Happy Days Are Here Again)
15. Hallo kleines Fräulein/Gisela (Vocal Version)

Tags:   jazz dixie dixieland ragtime traditional jazz old time jazz 1910s 1920s 1930s roaring 20s