Facebook Twitter YouTube

Release Details

Harper's Dixieland Marching Band – Red Hot Dixieland Parade Vol. 1
Jazz – Release date: 2008-07-15 / Catalog no.: ppt60055 / Format: Download-Album

	Harper's Dixieland Marching Band - Red Hot Dixieland Parade Vol. 1
Since a few years Harper's Dixieland Marching Band mainly performs the most popular marching band themes. But they also play well-known standards in jazz in a dixieland manner. Sometimes they also lay hands on versions in german language of famous classics like "Happy Days Are Here Again" or "J'aime une Tyrolienne". Who has invited for a Sunday's morning pint with "Red Hot Dixieland Parade Vol. 1", will leave a great impression as a host to all the guests.

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music / iTunes | Amazon.com | Amazon.de | Google Play | Spotify | Deezer | Napster | 7digital | eMusic | JUKE!


1. Ice Cream
2. Ma' He's Making Eyes At Me
3. Goody-Goody
4. Mein kleiner grüner Kaktus (J’aime une Tyrolienne)
5. On The Tube
6. Hello Dolly
7. Bei mir bist Du schön (Means That You’re Grand)
8. Body And Soul
9. Downstairs
10. Hallo kleines Fräulein/Gisela
11. Ain't Misbehavin'
12. Cafe au Lait
13. I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby
14. C'est Si Bon
15. Sentimental Journey

Tags:   jazz dixie dixieland ragtime traditional jazz old time jazz 1910s 1920s 1930s roaring 20s